Employees

Commercial Food Equipment started trading on July 1, 1970 under the capable management of Barry and Gina Cook.  Barry has unfortunately passed on but Gina is still actively involved in the day to day administration of the company in partnership with Troy Brown.  In conjunction with our experienced sales and support staff, Commercial Food Equipment offers a wide breadth of skills in the areas of design, planning, sales and service.

Sales Team

Troy Brown, Sales Manager - email: troy.brown@cfeqld.com.au
Keith Hook, Equipment Sales - email: keith.hook@cfeqld.com.au
Rod Foenander, Equipment Sales - email: rod.foenander@cfeqld.com.au
Ian Venner , Equipment Sales - email: ian.venner@cfeqld.com.au
Karen Higgins, Tabletop/Kitchenware Sales: karen.higgins@cfeqld.com.au

Sales Support - Main Contacts

Gina Cook, Manager - email: gina.cook@cfeqld.com.au
Sonia Andrews, Office Manager - email: cfe@bigpond.net.au

Service & Maintenance - Main Contacts

 Electrical - email: service@cfeqld.com.au
Gas - email: service@cfeqld.com.au